I ordered the fifth book of The Summer King Chronicles book series

in #steemit6 years ago

The title of the fifth book in the series is "The Starward Light & Other Tales".
The whole book series is written by Jess E. Owen.

40244333.jpg
Image source: https://images.gr-assets.com.

I love this book series.
I have the first four books of the series in signed hardcover version, but the fifth book of the series in my collection will neither be signed nor hardcover. This will be a paperback version.
This book is not released in hardcover version.
The book will be shipped tomorrow, I will probably get the book in the next 1-2 weeks. I am waiting patiently.

If you are interested in this book series, this is a fantasy book series with griffins, wolves and other creatures. The main characters are griffins.
The title of the first book in the series is "Song of the Summer King".

Sort:  

Not a fan of book reading but this one looks interesting

It's worth reading. You will love the characters and the whole world of the books.

That's brilliant :) thank you for sharing it then <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28