First day of using — any thoughts.??

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my first day of using steemit!!!
EDC3C4DD-D800-4CE8-AD7E-606034F51124.gif

Just want to share some thoughts on this platform
Pros:

  1. I signed up this because I saw the market cap of steemit, clicked this website and attracted by their statement “reward your content”

  2. I feel people are nice and friendly, maybe due to smaller market penetration? But I hope this could be maintained in the future when more people are using this platform

  3. Easier to create content awareness, esp small users, another thing that rises due to the platform is relatively small.

Cons:

  1. I feel the sign up process is long, leads to impatience and potential to lose customers

  2. I don’t like the design here, I feel this platform is not really user-friendly. ESP when editing your own information and settings

  3. I Hope we have an app in development for IOS store??

But I am looking forward to see this platform grows larger in terms of numbers of users next year!
To all readers, thanks for your time and replies are welcomed!

Kind regards, Xo

Sort:  

Congratulations @xoxuxxexaxi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xoxuxxexaxi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70