Sort:  

I actually had a great time with my friends it's just the event itself was very unorganised.

Did you speak to any of the staff about the problems?

Yes I did speak to staff but they didn't seem to understand what needed to be done to improve.

Rude and useless staff typical.

Some of my friends may argue but I don't feel the staff were rude but probably "also like my friends said" not very knowledgeable.

That must of been annoying amazing how they even got the job.

I don't expect staff to have like history knowledge on the subjects but some basic knowledge on what needs to be provided or what needs to be up to standard to give visitors a good experience is enough.

I agree i wouldn't want to go somewhere and staff dont provide thee basics of a good time i feel ya Simon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46