Steem Cash = He Made 40k$ w/ just one blog post ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey

 A couple of weeks ago I saw this crazy post on Facebook about a random person
that made $44,000 with a silly post on a brand new site.
 

That intrigued me a lot. $44,000 from writing a few paragraphs? It didn't make sense.
 

It can be crazy to try and wrap your head about what is going on right now with a new
site called Steemit.
 

>>The Internationally known newspaper the guardian did a story on the website that you can see HERE.
 

I love it when I can guarantee things. The great thing about Steem is that they give you $10 right off of the
bat for logging in. Sound crazy? The fact is they give you more money then the price of the course that
I am promoting today. Therefore you make money today. You don't see that ever.
 

When I was originally looking into the platform I was doing searches for something totally unrelated
and I saw posts from steemit ranking like crazy. This site for seo is working like bonkers. For most the
seo benefit is secondary but that is what blew my mind even more than the money.
 

The basics of the platform and what this product explains is that this is a new economy. What happens
is that you are compensated several ways. When you create content and people like it you get paid. When you
make comments on other peoples posts and other people like your comments you get paid.
 

I saw a person make over $1,000 just for introducing themselves. I saw another person make $431 for just introducing
themselves.
 

There is a guy that made a post and made over $33,000 and bought a car with it.
 

People are going crazy over this because people are making a ton of money from doing what they do on Facebook. That being
creating simple content and commenting on other peoples content.
 

You may wonder how this is possible? How is all of this money floating  around? The fact is that the platform uses cryptocurrency (Think  Bitcoin)
that can be converted easily to "real" money like US dollars or other currency.
 

It is an insane process. I was going to make a product on it but I  "unfortunately" heard that this product was going to be made. I was able  to get an
advanced product and have gone through it. The first 13 pages go through  the technical reasons of how this works. Personally I wasn't really  excited about that.
 

Page 14 forward goes into what I think you will enjoy which is the  specifics on how to get into this platform easily and make money. What I  thought was an amazing
bonus right in the product was an interview with the person that made  the $44,000 post. It really puts it in perspective. These are crazy  times we are living in and you
should check this out.
 

The price is less than $10 and you get $10 just for signing up.  Therefore you are making money right off of the bat. You don't need to  pay to be on this platform or invest any
money.
 

As a bonus for picking this up I am going to give you my three products  that I have done on crypto currency breaking down getting crypto for  free up to and including trading it. After you pick
this up let me know that you bought it and I will be available to answer any questions you have about crypto currency.
 

You are basically being paid to pick up this product. To have your mind  blown to see what is going to be a revolutionary concept happening right  now and exploding in popularity you need
to check this out.
 

>> Get Steem Cash by Mark L and Michael X <<


Go Go Get Your Copy



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66