You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Is No Easy Money, Definitely Not On Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is on this blogging platform that I read this statement, "You have to invest a large amount of money in order to accumulate enough steem power that will lead you to your success. In my opinion, it is not all about working hard that will make you success in steemit, it is how much money you invest into your account.

For this very reason, some of the former steemians decided to left and look for a better place for their works to be acknowledged and be fairly paid off.

It is true that some quitters are spammers or scammers ( whatever you call those people,) but no all. We must keep in mind that there are lots of genuine RED FISHES and MINNOWs who quit not because it is their fault but simply because whales made them realize that working hard is not the main tool to success in steemit.

Nevertheless, I am thankful that you wrote this blog for others to know and learn how to survive in steemit. If you will ask me if I will quit at this very early stage as Red Fish, my answer is no. I have plans for myself and I want to carry out those plans in the near future.
I am still persevering and trying hard to put all my allowances (my pocket money as a student but too little so it take long for me to invest enough amount of money) I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53