You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.20 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

I was approved yesterday so I wrote my first post entitled, "Goodluck vs. God Bless". I regretted that I should have written my introductory post first before posting anything else. But upon realizing that, I started writing my introductory post. I will be going to post it soon if not later.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You are doing fine, you are more than on track.

I think I am growing more and more. ☺️

I do not have much vote power left here but It did help you move up from 25 rep score.

(:

I like helping new people here, I try and do that a few times a week.

You are at 27 now!!!

Wow! Thank you so much but I feel guilty to know that you are losing vote power because of me. I am not aware of that voting power. Where can I see it? What does it do to our Steemit account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50