THE NEW FRENCH STEEMIT COMMUNITY LOGO

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been this logo for the french steemit community. Please upvote and resteem the new logo of the french community.
FRENCH COMMUNITY.png

LA FRANCE EN FORCE !!!

Sort:  

very good, is there a group for frensh steemit community ? because I speak little frensh ☺

I don't know if there is a french group but a guy ask me to create a logo for french community. Ravis de faire ta connaissance ;)

please, can you resteem this post ? I don't ask that for money or have more followers but just for support and for make known the french logo.

I think if you made a french logo, you can also made a russian one, I am sure that the russian community will be thankful, I live in Russia and I know that there are russians here and they have even similar website called golos.io ☺

So you want I make a logo for russian ? But on Steemit or Golos ?

on steemit of course, I mean that the russian community here is big also, so in steemit

Is something like this good ? :

RUSSIAN COMMUNITY.png

I think is beter if it will be with an other backgroud and the three things will take the collor of the glad, I saw it in the frensh one this why I like it and imagined it like white bleu and red steemit things ☺

Ok I will see

Trés bonne initiative !! j'upvote resteem et t'ajoute par la meme occasion :)

Merci beacoup ! Je te follow en retour ;)

Il est pas un peu pixellisé ?

Les bordures de certaines formes ne sont pas complètement nettes, je vais le retravailler. Sinon les textures en elles-même sont nickel. Si tu le voit vraiment pixelisé c'est ton écran qui déconne.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37