Hi steemit ! We need create system translate dictionary on steemit !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody !
I live in asian.
This is the first time I joined this community steemit.
I feel very difficult to read the article in here.Because, all the articles written in English here.
We need create system translate dictionary on steemit to help us be able to easily read the article here !

That is my feeling ! And you? Steemit?
Thanks everybody. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Go and get your local community to populate the Nepal tag. Then you can write and read in your local language.

Thanks you ! I will perform.

Hey. Good luck on Steemit!

Your kind of right, but I think no one will make plans for this; because, chrome and other browsers are starting to have translate built into the system.

Oh no. Grammar on google errors a lot of.

LOL, I'm following you Xeko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45