You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cutting & Dying My Hair GONE WRONG

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, my goodness! You are just too adorable! I love that you are brave enough to do your own hair! I have been holding my braid in my hand and threatened to cut it all off, but never had the nerve.

I have to say, @penderis is probably going to be jealous, but I was blushing the whole time with the nips comment! Then I started laughing so hard thinking about how jealous he was going to be that you made me blush and not him! hahahaha

I just love the video! As for questions I want to ask.... hmmmm. What is it you do when you aren't doing your hair? What are your hobbies?

XO from your WW sis!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56