You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

First, I want to say how excited I am for you. You have five people who believe in you and what you are doing. This is huge. I know it thrills me when anyone tells me they are supporting me and following what we do. It is a great feeling to know you are doing something that others believe in just as much as you do.

Secondly, you have a huge heart and I do appreciate what you are doing. When I decided to start doing the "Have Ya Met..." project, I didn't realize I would be meeting and engaging with so many wonderful people. I want to be friends with them all, but there just isn't enough time; so you have to pick who you click with. I totally get that.

Finally, thank you for updating us all. I think it is wonderful what you are doing and sometimes one mass post is the best way to get your message across. I do appreciate that you are a smart fellow and realize this. I just hope all of your new followers understand it as well. Engagement takes time, sharing takes heart, and this is definitely a chore.

You are doing a wonderful job and we all appreciate you very much.
Ren

Sort:  

Hi there @xcountytravelers

It's great to see how responsive you are. Steemit indeed need more people like you. Like me. Like US! :)

It is a great feeling to know you are doing something that others believe in just as much as you do.

It is indeed a great feeling :) Gives you bloody wings to keep going. Makes you love what you do. Even if it doesnt bring you money and cost your time.

You are doing a wonderful job and we all appreciate you very much.

I love to hear those words. Appreciate it a lot! :)

Have a pleasant weekend ahead,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97