New STEEM Faucet

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am creating a new feature to help expand STEEM DLT around the world,
a website that is in three main languages (english, spanish and russian).
The website also is running and has a converter (altcoin to eur/dollar), and some interesting links.

faucet-1684902_640.jpg

Source: Pixabay https://pixabay.com/en/faucet-fountain-water-dispenser-1684902/

I am looking for supporters or donators to build the new feature STEEM FAUCET into the platform.
The users will be able to claim 0.005 SBD every hour
The last post of donators will be show in the page in order to get visibility.

faucet in english
faucet en español
русский кран

Feel free to colaborate and send some feedback!

Sort:  

@xarleecm, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60