You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Experiment : Can Your Vote Help Me Crush My Debt And Alter My Future?

in #steemit8 years ago

While I've thrown my virtual half cent into your virtual hat as it were, I think you could do more interesting stuff. I doubt you'll be able to get $15,000 on any one post, even if you do something crazy cool, but keep chugging along as much as 4 posts per day! :-)

I do wish you luck. But I think there are a lot of people on steemit in various states of financial malady. Perhaps you could tell us what kind of business it was, and the like.
If you describe your story, it might be more interesting then just a blurb.

Sort:  

Thank you xanot that would make this post way to long lol but I like the suggestion and will do a solo post on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29