You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 followers after 30 days on Steemit by natural growth! My many thanks & how I did it.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Amazing! I am not on Steemit for followers, I've been on many sights before where there was freedom to express yourself and freedom to voice your opinion so that's why I tried Steemit. So far I love it! But I started to realize that you can do much more with Steemit when you connect and reach out to the wright people. I decided that I wanted to donate all the money I make on Steemit to different charities. I was wondering if you think this is a good idea or if I should give up before I completely dive in...

Sort:  

That sounds as an amazing idea @xalycatx ! Love the idea of making this for others. Just keep it up sweetie!

I agree with @vegan.niinja, sounds like an awesome idea 🙌🏼

If this is something you want just keep it at it, have fun, and let no one stop you 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43