You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestones - The evil 666

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was there myself about a week ago! Even took a snapshot as I thought I might use it for my 'thanks followers post'. But then backed off as I didn't want to cause any misunderstandings haha...🙃

In other words... you did what I thought about doing but didn't:). Anyway congrats!.... (on being the devil ;)
)

Sort:  

Haha why would it be confusing :D

Thanks mate! I noticed you reached 800+ already,that's crazy! Spill your secrets!

By misunderstandings, I just mean that I want stay clear of any controversy here however minor - whether it's politics, religion, political correctness, anything at all really ;) - because: I've got a big investment - but there are bigger stake-holders out there, and I have no idea what personal views they may have🙃

Unfortunately, probably half at least are just following me in the hope of getting an upvote....really, I almost wish I could start over with no steem power (almost haha)🤣

Ah.. Well that's pretty deep thinking hehe. Honestly, I didn't even notice your SP untill you mentioned it yourself. However, it's pretty normal for someone who invests in STEEM to have a lot of SP.

Man, which reminds me - maybe I should start investing a lot in STEEM to, just to power up! I've been sweating for my SP, so would be nice to relax for a bit, hehe >:D

Also, you should put up a picture, man. It feels silly to talk to an icon ;D

Changed my descriptor to 'steem power investor', after your comment ... as is more accurate :)

If you believe the platform will grow, and don't invest more than you can afford to lose.... then yeah---- I invested it in! Some I bought lower but some I bought at a higher price. Anyway, I won't be selling even if goes to 0...it's a long term investment. And, I still have a significantly larger amount in my trading portolio....so assuming I can still make money trading in the future, it shouldn't be critical to me what happens to my sp investment. But for sure, I wouldn't be 'investing' if I wasn't hoping for the price to up in the long term😆

Also, having SP I've found is very useful for all aspects of this platform too😁

Re the icon: @karensuestudios has promised to do an avatar for me!😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57