You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To upvote or not to upvote - that is the question!🙃

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your reply!

I really know what the right option is in my mind, and it's to upvote posts only based on content and not requests. Option 2! But it's difficult! 😀

P.S. yes, Game of thrones is the best show ever made, and I would say the current season is easily the best one ever too!!!!! :D

Sort:  

WHAT?!?!??!?!
I have NOT seen the new season yet! Im not a GOT geek but I do think its the best show ever and I really should watch the new season. Especially if its the BEST one!

Yes I agree option 2 is the best option. No need to feel guilty not voting for beggars. There will always be more of them.

Great to meet you. Hope to see you round soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62