You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need to Come Clean..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Go crypto trader!!!!😀

But, you still gonna combine this with modellling too, I hope?😀 I can tell you that ‘unless it’s a Hollywood movie about crypto trading’ I sure haven’t anything sexy about watching green and red bars on the screen all day😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Ok, actually, large green bars can be ‘sexy’ in a way.....but only if you can picture converting the proceeds into a ‘lambo’/etc.... , and preferably with a hot girl posing in front of it😂

Hahaha my blog will never be about trading, don’t worry. And what comes to the proceeds, I did just order the sexiest pair of shoes, it’s not quite a lambo but they will take me to places, slowly but surely, like from the bed to the fridge, and back 😁😁

And hey, nice to see you are alive!

Thanks, that’s really sweet of you to say!!😍😉

(‘Shoes will take you places’.... 😂 haha .....yes, maybe if the heals are not too ridiculously high that you can’t actually walk in them😄. Actually, now that’s given me my request in answer to your question: I want to see the shoes 👠 s!!!😀)

I’ve missed you! What have you been up to?

Okay, I’ll show you a sneak peak of the shoes if you promise not to tell anyone! I have to do a proper photoshoot with them some day😝 and yes, they are very high and I can still walk in them, though slowly.

070A8DFA-EEC3-4ABC-B950-F8FCAC3BE280.jpeg

As a suspected!😄

You probably wouldn’t make it very far wearing those ...e.g. in the forests of Finland, and maybe a bear was chasing you!😄

But apart from practicality, any posts with: ‘high healed shoes’, ‘platform shoes’, ‘strappy sandles’ etc😉 .... should just about guarantee a full upvote from me! (based on my totally fair and objective upvoting criteria of course😂)

As for me I was day trading pretty much 24/7 up to the end of the year; now I have quit....although in hindsight should have sold out more crypto (like many people are thinking today! 😢). Apart from that, planning to move to another country - for tax reasons! - hopefully in the next two months😄

I could always stab the bear to death with these heels😁

😂😂😂 I fully approve of your voting criteria! Though I might be a little bias.. Thanks for the insane upvote😝❤️

Ugh, I see how that has been keeping you away from social media. It might not be a bad thing to take a little break from day trading 😁

Where are you thinking of moving? And from where?

Yesssss! I’m imagining you as like the Uma Thurman character in Kill Bill, or similar: The bear would have no chance against your superior and super-fast martial arts skills😄

Yeah: it’s always a good thing to not be day trading, ha ha. [i had to dive back into today, just to try to catch the bottom for a quick trade, but other than that...hehe].

Looked at various places: Bahamas, Monaco, Switzerland and others - but it came down to either Malta or Dubai (From uk.). Currently trying to go for Dubai - one reason is there is not even a tax return required (and would actually be half the problem - the complexity!). But if you are in the EU, Malta is a great option too, as you only pay tax on money ‘remitted to a Malta bank account’; on the downside though, it’s a very small island ;-/

UUUuuu yaaass, I wouldn't mind being Uma Thurman, she is a badass. I'm usually compared to some cutesy celeb like Taylor Swift...

From now on I imagine you living in a penthouse in Dubai, driving around in a pimped out Lambo and having a cheetah as a pet. Yep, that sounds about right.

Louboutin black patent
aka sexiest shoes in the world ❤️❤️❤️
Are those So Kate's?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51