You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing my part...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hehe, thanks. I'm new here, so i don't really know what's the right etiquette for upvoting with my steem power. I believe upvoting your own comments if you have a lot of SP is obviously not a good thing to do. But apart from that, I think its maybe generally fair to just do what you want, even though it's not really your money! Pretty crazy really;)

Anyway, have an upvote :)

Sort:  

I dont like the voting percentage slider. So I always vote with 100%. Mostly manually, but also with the steem voter bot. Thus, my voting power is only about 10%, but it is still enough to pay about half a dollar with every single vote. From now I will continuously power up. At this moment I have 7250 SP, but in the end of this year I want to see the 10,000 in my wallet.

Good for you!

I remember when I reached that milestone (sometime last year). Then I was lucky enough to make a good return this year on BTC/eth and then convert some of it to steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65