You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steemit : Learn About Steem Economy & Currencies Powered By The Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good to see you back on steemit brother.
I was also inactive for 10 days due to some family medical emergency.
I love your blog as it contains posts that are actually really helpful to other steemians in there steemit journey. Infact yesterday I made a tutorial kind of post inspired by your blog. For the first time I created my own thumbnail, like you do.
So in a way you are my mentor on steemit . Thank you bro.

Sort:  

Wish both of them all the health in the world and waiting for the news of recovery. In Shaa Allah.

I am yet to check your tutorial out but I can say without even looking at it that it is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88