You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoKnowme 100 day Steemit Challenge

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like your enthusiasm! I would invite my Facebook friends- but I am a freak of nature...
I have never had a Facebook....
weird huh?
I got into Steemit because my husband is a fan of Jeff Berwick on YouTube and he recommended it. I dig it. I wish I had more time for it... My husband and I share our account because you need a cellphone and we only have one- so stuff we post could come from either one of us.
KINDA WEIRD TOO
but I am the social one so it will probably always be me....
thanks @ecoknowme you are the shiznit...

Sort:  

thanks @wyzz2020 glad to hear you skipped all the nonsense and just went straight to the party. Wise move. See you around and thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20