You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do people really spoil what's beautiful? ...

in #steemit7 years ago

My dear brother, my heart is touched deeply by the words you have chosen in order to express the feelings that your spirit and heart is experiencing.

I am grateful for the courage it took to share those feelings in such a beautiful way. Thank you.

For most of my life I did not share. My heart was sealed up, not even I could get in. But it nearly cost me my life with depression and suicide attempts. I had to surrender to Creator and learn how to live a more healthy, balanced, centered way of life. I learned how to do that by sharing.

So I speak openly about all the struggles I experienced in my life and how I live it now. I do this so that I can influence and touch the hearts of others, like yourself. But it does not stop there as I also feel forming healthy relationships not only enriches my life but those who I engage with. It does not matter if that is face-to-face or across the planet.

I know this too will end, but I will do all I can to ensure that the experience is a positive one for all involved. So I speak about the touch subjects, I confront people on their behaviours and I rebuke violence, coercion and force every chance I get. Life here is too short and I want peace, prosperity, joy and love while recognizing the struggles is what enriches our lives and helps me appreciate the special bonds that we form.

My brother, I am grateful that you feel a special connection with me. I am honoured with such a beautiful post and I thank you. I pray that you pay it forward to yourself and others along your own journey. This is how we change the world, by looking at that 'Man in the Mirror' (Michael Jackson song) and be the change.

I will do what I can to encourage, confront and support such a journey. May Creator continue to bless you my dear spiritual brother with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

I love you

Sort:  

Since yesterday I have been thinking about what the reply to this wonderful comment... I only found a word, thank you, brother.....@wwf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35