You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back... Taking What Works Forward

in #steemit6 years ago

I am deeply honoured and touched by your post, vision and words my dear spiritual sister. I am actually stunned that you went that far back to read some of those old posts too. You are indeed a Steward of Terra Mater. Even though the delegations are gone, the spirit lives on within you and that is what I was looking for. Well done and I pray that the sacred work that you do ripples throughout your life, the blockchain and the world. I have no doubt that Creator is moving your spirit to walk this path. I look forward to being a witness to it all. I will be here for as long as I can. So I ask that we walk side by side as we influence the world while we share with those willing to listen. <3

Sort:  

Thank you @wwf. Many of us here are on the vocational part of our journeys... Our true work. I think it is fantastic that we have this virtual location from which to support and encourage one another. I look forward to see how our dreams bloom. Hugs to you and your Lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56