You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 STEEM in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm beginning to enjoy getting tagged on your posts as it is confirmation on how well I'm doing. You're posts are providing motivation and reminders. Bravo. I'm enjoying this very much. Thank you for doing this!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure @wwf!

I try not to tag in posts without reason, I hope everyone is ok with this post using @'s

Thank you for your encouragement and support!

It is all good my friend. Otherwise, it would be challenging to keep track of everything that is going on with the SOG. As it stands, it is getting busier and busier! That is good news. So no worries. Keep up the great work! I enjoy these reports as it helps me stay focused and work towards continual self improvement. You rock!

That's great to hear, and many say the same so I shall continue. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15