You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 STEEM in Prizes available!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First time being a part of your contest and I cracked the top 20! I am shocked. I did not think I did much curating as the vast majority of my comments and upvoting is on comments that people make on my posts and debate forum. I don't get much of a chance to visit other people's blogs. Okay, I now see a lot of value in what I'm doing in regards to curating. Lesson learned. Thank you my friend. This helped me out tremendously!

Congrats to @salmanbukhari54 for coming in third in this contest and winning my debate forum about an hour ago. He has done well today!!

Sort:  

Well @wwf you have been guiding me throughout so you actually DESERVE a BIG THANKS as well My Best Friend. I was sleeping and just checked the result of that contest in which i participated and Won that.

You are always at positive end to share your knowledge and Support <3
I am Really thankful to such big Names @abh12345 & @wwf who are actually selfless people with Lively Souls, Much Obliged Guys <3

Steem On!

My friend, it is you that is doing all the great work and you are proving beyond any shadow of doubt, that networking with people is the way to success on steemit. I'm just here as a cheer leader and coach to bring out the best and it looks like you already know instinctively what to do. Kudos goes to you my friend for the hard work you are putting in. It will pay off for you and you already pay it forward by sharing with your students. So the ripple effect has started and will not stop!

Thanks a lot for your Kind Words and the Appreciation you always give to me :)
I am so blessed i met great Authors like you who's ready to teach me the things i never know. More Strength and Power to you My Best Friend @wwf

Hi @wwf

Apologies for the slow response, moving between hotels wasn't the plan but that's life I guess!

A fine effort this week, thank you for your participation. I recently interacted with @salmanbukhari54 and believe he has started his Steemit career brilliantly.

Well done both!

Indeed he has. I invited him into the Stewards of Terra Mater and he has taken on the spirit of steemit with genius level skill. Sorry to hear that your tied up with moving. I'm sure the disruption is not comfortable and I pray to Creator that you find a way to bring some stability with your basic need of shelter. Perhaps one day you can find some land and build something for yourself to secure your basic needs. Peace to you. Well done on the contest! You helped me realize that despite being an author, I do a lot of curating too. I appreciate the lesson you taught me this week. Thank you.

I'm very glad to have shown you how you are performing - I didn't doubt that it would be very well based on our interactions.

Thanks for your kind words of support as always @wwf

Congratulations @wwf to be in the top 20. I found this contest last week following @ipessin and I try to get in list this week I will try harder

Thank you Im happy you are following my steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79