You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Old Man Needs Help

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow that is really touching to hear that. I am a Nurse and take care of the ill and elderly five days a week and know just how hard it can be on not only the patient but also their caregivers including family and non-genetic family. I am going to try to buy some STEEM right now and send the love and pay it forward. Unfortunately I just powered up all my STEEM to SP but I will try and help out ASAP. Hang in there and don't forget God always provides and caring for your fellow man and serving him is serving God himself, so have faith and I know you will both be blessed. Don't forget life is full of suffering but through Jesus life is eternal. I will stop the preaching now but I really appreciate your level of humanity and care. I will do what I can to help.

Sort:  

My faith in the Lord is unshakable, as is my friend's... we're both Christians. Everything will go according to His will! If I knew this was going to happen (somebody stole his identity and his accounts are frozen waiting on the bank to straighten things out) I wouldn't have powered up myself. I did it about a month ago- just my luck lol! Thank you for your good wishes... I think with enough upvotes and resteems I can write my way out of this mess.

I also lived with my grandfather in the last years of his life as he was also prone to falling due to weakness and died just over a year ago. None are more blessed than those who serve their fellow man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65