I Need THREE More Followers to Hit 100!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

That's right I am almost at the 100 follower mark and I am very proud of myself.  Over the past month I have been trying my best to post every day and to reply and give good responses to others posts and always UPVOTING and FOLLOWING those who I think deserve it.  I hope you all do the same and support your fellow STEEMIANS as we venture to the moon ;)

Thank you to my loyal followers and I look forward to breaking into the triple digits.  God Bless and take care all.

Sort:  

Awwww. I missed being #100! Oh well, I'll follow anyway!

You are all Honorary #100 to me :)

seems like a good reason to follow lol

Yeah we should all be helping each other out here. I think networks on networks can carve out a significant niche and in this case $$$

definitely. I learned that on facebook. I try to maintain a presence in all social media and try to bring cross traffic to my pages. I think it helps connect people with new ideas and also allows me to branch out of the network that i have built up on that network.

Facebook unfortunately seems to suppress steemit posts because they always as a rule get almost no views/likes or shares despite having shared other articles and getting hundreds of reactions, so i mainly use facebook to crusade against using facebook lol

One more upvote and follow!

I am number 100 :-) what I have won?

My utmost gratitude, an Upvote and a Follow back. Thank you for being a true STEEMIAN and supporting our own and especially me :) I am so honored that one hundred people are now listening to my rants hahaha

One more FOLLOWER for ya :)

There you go, one more!

@gmuxx

Right back at you bud, FOLLOWED and UPVOTED!

Thank you! Steem on

Just got my 100th yesterday! Onward to 200!!!
Followed!
Keep Steemin!

Thanks a lot for the support. FOLLOWED AND UPVOTED

Well you are well over 100 now, but I just added another one. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48