Package deal; Full Steem Ahead, Steem for Music!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

All of these songs will be licensed to major TV shows/Games/Movies/Trailers in the coming months which will help me rise out of my underground status currently into a higher playing field. I am currently working on a lot of new songs that will be coming in the weeks ahead. I am very much in love with cryptocurrency as well and love what I see so far in the Steemit community. Definitely learned a lot from reading your posts and hope that some of my posts have helped spread knowledge. I look forward to posting more informative posts in the near future the more that I learn.
I have sold my songs worldwide and recently sold my first song for Steem just yesterday when I sold 1 song for 10 Steem, which was absolutely amazing!
So in this post I am going to make a package deal and offer for a limited time! All 5 of my songs for 1 Steem or anything above 1 Steem you think it's worth. One of the songs already was placed in the TV show "The 100" on CW and there are a lot more coming for the rest. Besides anything I make helps me create more music!

The way it works is, when you send me 1 and above of Steem, I will send you a code via Steemit chat to download the song via Bandcamp where you can download it in whatever format you wish.

I am also accepting payment if your upvote increases this posts' value by more than $1 when it does let me know and I will send you the tracks via the method above.

The music is for fans of electronic, vaporwave, etc. "Sown" "I Will Run" and "Blood" were mixed by Christoffer Berg who mixed Fever Ray and The Knife and "Empire" and "Pale Horse" were mixed by Sean Beavan who mixed Nine Inch Nails and Marilyn Manson.

Sown


I Will Run

Empire

Blood

Pale Horse


follow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43