How to start getting alot more upvotes! I just started it and it works!

in #steemit7 years ago


It works and it's safe....
Use my referral link here https://steemfollower.com/?r=514

I joined just today on a referral from a friend (Like my referral up there)

Basically it's a site/upvote exchange which features your posts, so other steemit users can upvote them. Signing up is easy, you just enter your steemit username & your private posting key from your wallet tab. I was wary of this at first, but i've read some articles on this and apparently the developers are very focused on stability & security, so i don't think this will ever be an issue.

It's called "steemfollower", but the most powerful feature is the scaling upvote exchange, made in favor of people with low SP (the lower your SP the higher your multiplier)

It's growing extremely fast! I've definitely noticed an increase in my upvotes.👍🏻

If you feel like giving it a go please use my referral link when you sign up! It gives me an extra 5% on upvotes/sbd earned. Thanks! 😊 (Link below)

https://steemfollower.com/?r=514

Sort:  

To embed/hide your link in a word or phrase use this markdown:
[Word/Phrase](your referral link) . Try it and let me know if it works.

To learn about the blockchain technology click here .

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65