Be careful

in #steemit7 years ago

Please if u are not too sure of an occasion, don't go
COPIED
I no dey quick share these kain messages o. But I must because I copied it from my friend's facebook wall.

I was at a bar discussing with the owner. The guy recently got back from Ghana but he suddenly became broke and his wife doesn't want to understand. So he was telling me that he may go back to one jazz man like that. He said the jazz man did something similar for his friend and it worked, that the jazz would be bringing 17million naira every week.
.
My ears became pointed. So I asked how the jazz works. He said, the jazz man told him to get ram and kill and do something like a party so that people will come and eat. Then every week, one person from amongst those that ate from the meat will die and the person's spirit will bring the 17 million naira. Even if 100 people ate from the meat, every week, one person will die.
So I asked him how he planned to get the people that will eat the meat. He said he'll just go to a club and pick like 20 girls and tell that he has a party somewhere , that he'll pay them 10k each. See eh, I just dey look...
.
We talked about this things some time ago but I didn't want to talk about it until I saw a picture of a girl used for rituals today, We should all be very careful

Ogbeni La.

I don't have any doubt that your story in 100% correct, i had a similar experience few years ago at a friends family Christmas party some where in Ikoyi Lagos. I got there and was offered various type of expensive drink from the gate even before i saw my friend. But i insisted on sitting down 1st and at least see my host before eating anything and besides i don't take alcohol,so i sat down for like 8minutes and here comes my very correct pal from secondary school days & his first sentence was "Haaaa Dee,i have been looking for you since i saw your car parked outside,he asked me if i have eaten anything and was very happy after i answered NO to his question. Then he pulled my to one side and said to me,pls ooo this is not a party you can eat oooo. You are too dare to me,he said not even my father can eat from the food cooked here, if you see him eat be assured its another food. I was shocked and calm that i couldn't say a word. We both drove around to go and look for eatery to eat. I came back sat for few minutes and left in shock.
Come and see all the assorted food cooked on that day,they even grilled a whole ram. The truth is the more we know the less we see. God help us all

Sharing this is my contribution to life even if you don't believe, please be extra careful,
If you must go out for parties, pray seriously into every food, drinks, etc. provided.
Because life has no duplicate.
Children of God you are always mightily protected.
So be not afraid. Forwarded as received.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54