You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Upvotes? Bots? Spam? Paid Resteems? Paid Upvotes? How About a Moment of GRATITUDE!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am Grateful to Steemit for coming into my life at a time when I am just starting to truly understand this technology, what it is, why it is different and what we can already do if we start to pull ourselves out of the 'like a blog but better' mentality. No, this place is revolution disguised as a Social Media site with built in Crypto. People could quit their jobs, start businesses, trade goods, ideas, solutions, stories, love and what humanity remains in these trying and troubling times.
Steemit has come when we need it most.
I love being able to easily blog about this and that, but I am in awe of the potential to CREATE THE WORLD WE WISH TO SEE, like, today. Grateful isn't quite the word, but I'll go with it for now. English is my mother tongue and it still seems so limiting to explain the length, breadth, depth and scope of here.
Look forward to exploring it all with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36