You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Civil War

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

That's me during all this mess. Teach people whatever you may, but everything will still reamain the same. I don't think that it is so tragic to steemit as a platform as someone might think it is. A week will pass, this will die-out on its own, and everyone will live as if it never even happened. So enjoy this funny mess until it exists. You might miss it someday, when something more serious will be happening. #firstworldproblems
Yup, we be living just a little to good if this is happening lol

Sort:  

what are you referring to exactly?

To all this exaggerated situation , which only occured, because people are having too much free time. It is all about two different sides tilting at the same windmill, thinking that they know how to defeat it.

I didn't exaggerate anything... I'm pointing out the issues that are blown out of proportion... if thats what you mean.

No, I am not talking about you. I like your post. I am mostly talking about people who are causing those issues :)
I am on neither side (though, pizzagates seems pretty childish to me), so it kind of looks pointless to me. Waste of time, which could be used to make something valuable. But that's just me.

ahh, yea.. i gotcha.. same here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35