You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjust Your Expectations: Steemit Is Designed as a Lottery

in #steemit8 years ago

I will keep posting. It is still the best place that I have ever seen in social media world so far. Also, we have to believe that one day all the problems, which we already adressed to steemit will be solved. Why? Because it is for better interest of everyone.
As for now, I still want to create quality content. Not because it will be paid more, but because I want people to think that I am a smart person lol.
Also, we have to know that every single job that gives you money is a hustle and a hard work. EVERY SINGLE one of them. Steemit will not be an easy money, but it have a potential to be good money with some efforts (would it be making friends with whales or posting quality content).

Sort:  

Great comment. So glad to see thoughtful comments like this and then confirm I'm already following the author. :)

And yes, I think we all want people to think we're smart. There's a lot of value there and to being heard.

Thanks. Let's just keep this platform rolling and see where it leads! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63