I Made a Steemit Promo Video

in #steemit8 years ago

Well, two posts into being a Steemit blogger, I'm compelled by the platform. Not going to lie, I'm definitely more motivated because my second post actually garnered some SteemPower. Regardless, I know it's not necessarily a get rich quick scheme, but I am enjoying the experience and would love to welcome more new users onto the site.

So, here's the promo video I made
I'd love to get your feedback... I know it's simple, but it's a start. I'll probably create more promotional content about Steem moving forward, so stay tuned for that.

Sort:  

Nice job! Minor nitpicky detail: The underlying currency is steem, not steem power.

Good detail. Shows my newb status. In the future, as I grasp the platform more fully, I plan to create better, more accurate content.

Nice and clean. Also not too long or technical. Hope to see more like this!

Hey RJ nice video. I also do a little video creation too and have created a couple video animations to help promote Steemit. Here's a link to the YT Channel that i'm uploading these to (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0addPeFIq5lJziVoif9pVg) Head on over and feel free to use them whenever or however you like. One of the one's I did today is a YT outro. You've got my Upvote... Keep Steemin on my friend...

Thank you very much for the upvote. I'll check out your YT channel and leave a comment so you know it's me!

It's simple but I think very effective. I think you give the right amount of information to make people interested in joining! I love the sound on the back ground as well, makes it more fun to listen and watch. Great job.

Thank you -- I used an app called Adobe Spark Video FYI in case you want to make similar short video content. It's super easy to use and... most importantly... It's free!

Gosh, I wish I could try and make a video but I have to tell you that it might kill everyone who is near me. I an such a noob when it comes to those things. But, thank you for the tip and I might have a look just in case. Would be really great to make my own video. :D

Haha, I feel you. We all have our own unique strengths and weaknesses. Do you man. Let me know if you make a vid!

I will let you know the first moment I make one! I could use good feedback. Lmao... Glad you feel my pain. Its hard enough to say you can't do something but if you are a woman and blonde as well most people point and say... I knew IT!

Hey, great video.

you have a good voice

Aw, shucks. Thanks Rittr.

Great work! I'm inspired by your motivation!

Great job. Good luck!

I enjoyed the article and video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33