I love that on Steemit I can pay somebody to respond.

in #steemit7 years ago

If they know that I'm a "generous tipper" so to speak and I ask somebody who follows me a question... what happens???

THEY RESPOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The fucking greatest part about Steemit is that I don't have to "technicallty" use my money to pay for that response either. I just say... you respond, you know there's three cents coming... and BOOM.

And that's 30% power RJ. You comment now... holy shit.. If I forget to Steem for a week.. That's a 10 cent thank you! HOLY FUCKKKKKKKK!!!!

Ok, God have mercy on me for being so sloppy and silly here!!!

Did I recently tell you that I love you for reading this and being part of my Steem journey. My favorite type of interaction is a comment. Leave one!!!!

Sort:  

I used to comment on many different platforms and I got to a point that I asked myself: why even bother commenting? It doesn't bring me anything, on many platforms people don't even respond to each other

Steemit is the first platform that found a way to proper incentive people. There's a lot of great content being made. Lot of great interaction. The curation will only get better. I only post and comment here now.

A very encouraging idea you share. I think you are correct about what Steemit brings. Very exciting times!!!

I'm totally not writing this comment to get upvoted. :)

Too bad, I'm a good tipper. Hey, if you like money, maybe you'll resteem this and follow me.. Ah... just an idea.

Nah I don't like money (sure), but I'll follow you anyways

Yeh, money is lame as shit. :D

Followed you, hydrae!

not sure what u were going for it didn't show up for me but i appreciate the effort :)

Lmfao hell yeahh I'm with this shit!!!!!!! :D its lit Free coin

bro it is really free coin. If you ever resteem one of my posts and comment resteem, i'll go to ur profile and upvote three posts :)

I made the mistake in powering down last month too long. Im keeping all the new SP i get for votes.

o broooo dont do that :) unless u gotta pay bills then it is what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93