You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More and More Users Can’t Withdraw Funds From Poloniex

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting. I have some DigiByte and Bytecoin on Poloniex, but fortunately it's only a small percent of my portfolio. I have no way of taking Bytecoin off the exchange do to their technical issues, but I can take of the DigiByte. Does anyone know of a good wallet for DigiByte? I use Exodus which is amazing and extremely easy to use, but they do not offer storage for DGB and BCN. Hopefully these are just growing pains for Poloniex and not and indicator of a coming collapse. Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Did you manage to get DGB out of the exchange? In case you're still looking for DGB wallets, their official downloads page has plenty of options for various platforms now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53