What's the best way to go about long-term story series? (Tags) Also... PHOTOS? Some questions....

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello,

I am going to be posting some long-term stories with photos I took myself. It's an ongoing thing.

It seems my first tag is the category it goes in, but I want people who eventually follow it, to see them all.

Would I be limiting myself to only post with first tags of say "photo" or "life", or should I spread them out?

I assume following me, people could go back and read ones they missed...but, curious as to best practices here.

I just want people to see the things if I'm going to spent the time to do it.

ALSO - I am uploading the photos by "selecting them" on the bottom of the text bar. I'm worried about the links going dead over time, or the ability being disabled.

Can I use FLICKR?

I'd really like to keep everything on ONE SPOT photo wise!

Let me know your thoughts!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

.... care to answer any of my questions? :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44