You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Education: Self-Reflection on "Community"

in #steemit7 years ago

We are for sure going to have to make our own crypto asset/token to use in addition to our communication exchanges...as a way to stack value on top of value and Compound Our Best Interests!

Still a bit of a fine tuning and investigating process at this point...But I am committed to the cause FoShow

Sort:  

I have a lot of great ideas to do just that. But I don't have the knowhow or resources to implement them. Let's hope I can cultivate one or the other xD

If it's not too top secret, I'm all ears.

Nothing is cast in stone yet. I'm still planning things. I'll be sure to let you know when I get the ball rolling :-D I just don't want to promise anything I cant guarantee. Do you use discord?

cool. sounds good.

I signed up for it. Haven't really been using it...you mentioning it reminds me i've been meaning to check it out a bit more.

what's your discord? I'll shoot you a line when i get in there

Awesome. Come hang out in the whaleshares room. https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK
I'm in there, same name as here xD

Awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51