You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 1 year + 1 month + 4 days

in #steemit7 years ago

What an incredible read. Thank you for giving me what I believe to be a glimpse into the future. The future of looking at steemit in the same way you do. I joined about 4 months ago for the income and to share my travel knowledge. Before almost quitting I met some great people here and I'm happy I have stayed. My experience with steemit is growing toward the direction you describe which makes me happy. Since I travel around the world out of a backpack. I've met up with three Steemit members including @luczypher who's been on here for over a year like you have. This was in Playa del Carmen Mexico, then @fitinfun in Bangkok. Like you, steemit has become an addition to my life and it's looking up from here. Great read, genuine and honest. Following and up-voted of course!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear that you stuck it out! Traveling the world via backpack?!! wow, that must really be something, I'm going to take a look at your posts, I imagine they have a lot to offer. Thanks for your comment, your support and your kind words :-)

I'm glad I stuck it out too! I'm looking forward to following your work. My posts are quite different from your normal travel blog. Hope you liked them :) I'll be in touch - Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52