You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminder for Pacific Northwest U.S. Meet-up!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow Ruth. I'm normally such a real life kind of guy, I say normally because my new normal seems to be hours and hours on steemit! lol

I totally commend you on your efforts of bringing steemit members into the 3-d world! Looks like it will be an amazing get together. Wish I could be there!

Sort:  

Lol, yes all of our lives have been drastically altered by steemit and I too sit at the computer MUCH more than ever before in my life. I totally wish you were coming to Portland and could come! However, sometime in the next year and a half we will find ourselves in the same part of the world and it will work....I'm sure of it.

I'm sure of it as well you have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65