You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: MASSIVE ACTION IN MOTION

in #steemit2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time. Yes I too was greeted by this image. I was frankly surprised to see this. Yes, of course I'm fully aware of all the symbology. However I'm also realizing that this kind of imagery is pervasive in our culture, and many do not even know what they are doing, and many do know exactly what they are doing.....

The first thing I plan to address is this image and why it was used now that I'm done exposing the "hive cabal". After spending time and researching Blurt, I found that the system with no downvote button is extremely fair relinquishing power from a central authority, and the founder's profiles showed no other connections to satanic/occult imagery or references.

Further more between the three chains, Blurt is by for the most malleable, as it takes the least amount of money and effort right now to become a policy making whale and witness.

However you commenting positively and sharing my posts certainly says a lot about Steemit and I thank you sincerely for doing so. It's starting to seem totally plausible that a lot of top players here at steemit may have already known that they were dealing with a group of satanists regarding the hive split.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46