You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Ideas: What Types Of Content I'd Like To See on Steemit that Will Earn an Upvote From Me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@rulesforrebels I just watched your youtube video "5 days on Steemit/Initial impressions and my earnings" watching it lead me to your page. I am following friends, influencial and people who inspire me and I can learn from. Although I started less than 2 weeks ago I am still learning, hence I dont take for granted anything, all matters to me. With that said I endurse the categories you have here as those are all my inerest If you look at my "about status" despite having just a few post I intend to cover all these categories very soon. Great post you have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49