>>> print ("๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ CREATING A NEW PLATFORM ๐Ÿ“Œ- EPISODE 7" ) ;

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
๐Ÿƒ Hello everyone,

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ ย I want to post this to inform everyone about our new whatsapp group platform. I had created this whatsapp group about 6 days ago and now I currently hold about 40 active group members. I would like to invite Everyone to join our whatsapp platform where you can promote yourself by posting links to steemit posts for getting comments, up-votes , or both to win over contests and many more..The only restriction that would lie forever is that " You should always be the steemian ".ย 


๐Ÿƒ Members posting things other than about steemit will be warned and then would be banned if necessary .

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ ย I would like to INVITE everyone to this new group by clicking the link below..::๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒย 

https://chat.whatsapp.com/GsejkRJKwWfGSjBaIXKdV6

๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ณ ๐Ÿ”ฒ::::THANQ FOR READING MY POST...LOVE YOU ALL.... ๐Ÿ”ต๐Ÿ”ณ ๐Ÿ”ฒย 

Sort: ย 

I like the idea, looks like a good way to connect and for people to get there voice heard. I joined the group and hope others will also :)

Thq very much for ur valuable comment...๐Ÿ˜Š

really good idea for printing

Congrats, woomiz! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for Free. Keep on the hard work on Steemit! Please also checkout @growingpower for comment upvote service ;)

Thq brother...
๐Ÿ˜‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68