😁 GET MORE ATTENTION CHANGING COVER PHOTO ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, 😇
I just got upgraded with my account. I changed my name from woomiz to my real name that's VISHNU PS. I have also changed my steemit cover image along with the profile description.
@ (2).png

I have seen that most of the steemit users use the profile description to tell about what they could be providing on steemit if you were going to follow them . But to tell you the truth I feel that showing off telling what you are all about updating your cover pic is the best way of putting the things up for the visitors. I think pictures grab the minds of people who are visiting you out rather than some scribbled words which people may find lazy to read. I also have changed my name because I feel like its more trustworthy if you have your real name on it.

Today I want to help you guys out to make a cool cover pic just like I have done. Please follow the steps ::

⚫. Go to https://desygner.com/
⚫. Sign Up and login
⚫. click this and create a new project.
⚫. Scroll down and give the custom diamentions to make the cover photo . Give the size as
height=1920px and width=300px

0.bmp

⚫. Create a rectangle going to custamize and choosing rectangle
111.png

⚫. Create rectangles and line them up to get a figure like this

2222.png

⚫. Now click on the background and select the colour. I have given a particular colour to match the steemit website. If you want to use it then please please paste the code: 1C252B in the colour box.
3.bmp

⚫. You can see that I created some circles with colours on it and I have arranged it. I want you guys to do this yourself just like you had created the rectangle.For next change goto shapes and select the shape, you like
4.bmp

⚫. Arrange the figures to get a pretty good look and then add images to it.
5.bmp
6.bmp

⚫. Arrange the figures to get like this.
7.bmp

⚫. Now add text to it by clicking text and choosing subtitles or headings from there. position them in the shape you have created.
8.bmp

⚫. Arrange them to get the final image and now that's a good to go image. You can see I have added one more design to own it for me. It's not necessory required anyway that's how you redesign and have fun doing simple things to get your account look whole lot better.

newproject_1_original (2).jpg

☯☯⚛Be the chess player not the chess piece ⚛☯☯
sss.jpg

Sort:  

you will help a lot of people with your great post ;)

Thq so much for the appreciation 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23