Who makes money?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

금섬.jpg

gold1.jpg

Hello, I am @wony the cartoonist.
I am going to post my original cartoons quite often.
I hope you enjoy.

영문.jpg

Sort:  

This is so true. in expectation, the guy with money wins the game since he has control over a platform. That is why we need a trustworthy decentralized platform like steem-it, which gives money out to authors (who has info) and the voters (who can use the info in a valuable way)

I really like steemit platform and I will try to get wide range of attention here. Thank you so much for you comment

What a great cartoon!!! Thanks a lot

My pleasure~ Please keep cheering my cartoons up

but has the courage to take the risk :)

Probably that's why he became rich

So sad but it is so true.. :'( 영어로 읽어도 재미있는 워니님 만화! 응원합니다^^

안녕하세요~ 제가 영어로 한게 아니고.... 저는 영어가 약해서... -_- 덧글도 도움 받아서 한번에 달려고 기다리고 있...

Don't speak korean!!! It's all I can tell.

Oops sorry! haha

안녕하세요~^^ 그렇군요! 번역해주신분도 대단하시고 워니님도 대단하셔요~!! 밤이 깊었네요~ 좋은꿈 꾸시길 바랍니다~!

슬픈게 사실 리플에 달리는 글 정도 독해는 저도 가능하니... 벙어리가 된 느낌입니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

he said "I will make a reply in english for all you guys until next night." he translate it now.

or tonight.

sorry sorry~ I will speak English in English post.

no worries just joking. I like to watch historical dramas from South Korea and I wish I could learn the language, it sounds so good

LOL now you got a chance to be a Korean cartoon fan

In this episode, the bear has won for sure

My pleasure. Please keep cheering my cartoons up

I dig this! See what I did there? Welcome to Steemit! Following and you got my upvote. :)

Thank you for your support. I will keep up the good work.

Who drew this brilliant cartoon? Kindly not the assistant.. Just kidding~, @wony so nice! :D Resteemed it!

Unfortunately I don't have any assistant yet LOL I really appreciate to hear you've enjoyed and resteemed it

i enjoy your cartoons man a lot can

You really cheered me up. I will keep up the good works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73