MISSING POSTING AUTHORITY ??

in #steemit7 years ago

MISSING POSTING AUTHORITY

Recently I faced this issue when I tried to post something with my browser, I'm using Firefox on Mint. I've tried login and logout, reboot the computer, change the active key, all can't help. Finally I changed to Brave which I never login to Steemit before. And it let me do my post successfully. 


Now I'm trying it again. 



Sort:  

T.T .....How to do a delete?

Having same issue... and trying to log into DTube.video.

well it will happen when u change the password of steemit .just logout to steemit or dtube and login again and genarate new permission key hope so its help you

we just ran into the same issue and in our case we had a ü (german umlaut) within the square brackets of an image (the alt tag) like so ! [müll] (https..image-url..) (without the spaces of course)
changing it to "muell" solved it (that's german convention, any "normal" latin characters should work)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15