A Newbie

in #steemit7 years ago

I was looking for some online jobs where I can earn a few dollars whenever I have free time. Luckily, a friend of mine told me that he found a new website where people can earn by writing ang sharing thoughts. I consider myself lucky for having the opportunity to share my thoughts to this community and hopefully to meet new people.

I remember a site where I was also a member a few years back, Bubblews. It was also a nice community, I guess it has similarities with Steemit. I enjoyed interacting with the other members back then. I made friends that I still treasure now. But sadly, the site didn't last too long. It had to stop because of several reasons.

Hopefully, I'll be able to make good contents that members here could read. I hope to be active in this site like I have been in other online communities before. And I also hope to learn more about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45