Does Steemit stop working for everybody regularly?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I posted a video link on Steemit earlier... I exit Steemit browse the news and then attempt to reload the page. After ages of trying to load I see an error that says bad gateway.

Its not the first time it has happened in fact it happens all the time and it seems to happen after I post.

Over the last couple of weeks (the same couple of weeks that has seen my Steemit feed plummet in upvotes and interaction again) not being able to load Steemit or access it for sometimes hours at a time has become a common problem.

Anybody else having this problem?

Another problem that I have noticed is my posts take a long time to show in fact sometimes I can't post at all (like now that is why I have just added this part to the post) Sometimes it will take me two or three attempts of posting before it finally shows.

Sort:  

Yes I have had the 502 bad gateway problem several times over the last couple of weeks.
Seems to be fine after a couple of hours but its pretty annoying. :(

Yep four days off and on for me

I've been having problems with Steemit.com all day including the bad gateway message. Leaving this comment through busy.Org as unable to do so on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80