You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Comment Etiquette and my Upvote.

in #steemit6 years ago

I absolutely agree, the most hateful comments are those that clearly are just generic and in the format of
"great post, you would like mine to go see my blog" or any variation of that without:

  1. upvoting my content
  2. (less annoying but still come on...) not having a comment specific to my post
  3. 0% votes (or 10% votes from minnows whos 100% vote is 1c...) I mean... thank you for taking the time to vote... but what's this about...

100% - 0c votes I mind less as usually these are just from minnows not realizing how voting power works or who didn't realize they didn't have any power left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65