You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: מדריך לכתיבת פוסט ההצגה עצמית - introduceyourself

in #steemit7 years ago

I like your posts, i really have to polish up my hebrew, but I get the gist of what you're doing. Could you do a course hebrew, I would follow that! I know the basics, but learning to read and speak I could really use and practise.

Sort:  

Thr Hebrew language is very difficult to speak and write.
Good for you @wolfje that you choose to learn another language.
You live in Switzerland, isn't it?

Yes I live in Switzerland, but I learned Hebrew at an early age, it's just keeping it up and practicing that's the issue. Now I speak Hebrew with my wife when we don't want our kids to understand what we're saying. Unfortunately my Hebrew doesn't give me enough vocabulary or experience, but it's coming slowly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48