Order to the universe向宇宙下订单

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

我很健康
我很快乐
我很富足
我年轻帅气有活力
我是圆满富足的、智慧的
我是慈悲的,是心胸宽广包融一切的
我是这个世界上最智慧的人
我有能力玩转“steemit"
有能力实现黄金、原油、外汇、股票交易的持续稳定盈利!
我有资格拥有这个世界上最美好的一切!
我相信:每天都有好事在我身上发生!
我对一切的发生负100%的责任。
我敞开自己,接受世界上所有的财富和幸运!
我敞开自己,接受世界上所有的财富和幸运!
我敞开自己,接受世界上所有的财富和幸运!
我愿意改变,我愿意丢掉过去不恰当的信条!
我愿意经由我把世界上最美好的爱与能量传递出去!
我愿意用无私的爱,给世界带来永恒的快乐!
I'm healthy.
I am so happy
I am prospers
I'm young, handsome and energetic
I am perfect, rich, wise
I am compassionate, broad-minded and inclusive
I am the most intelligent person in the world
I have the ability to play "steemit""
Have the ability to achieve sustained and stable profitability of gold, crude oil, foreign exchange and stock trading!
I am entitled to the best in the world!
I believe that good things happen to me every day!
I take 100% responsibility for everything.
I open myself to all the riches and good fortune in the world!
I open myself to all the riches and good fortune in the world!
I open myself to all the riches and good fortune in the world!
I am willing to change, and I am willing to throw away the wrong doctrine of the past!
I am willing to deliver the best love and energy in the world through me!
I am willing to give everlasting happiness to the world with selfless love!

@wnh518518

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70