Super Blue Blood Moon...x2!!! Plus side note, you guys are way nicer than FB ever was (is that a correct comparison though?)

in #steemit7 years ago

I really would like to say something about this, but what else is there? Oh wait, I forgot the lens I needed for my first Super Moon astro-photography...it was a lot of fun and the lesson (the best part of the whole experience in every situation if we are willing to learn) here was that you can still have fun and always figure something out. So, not my fave, but not bad either.

Anyways, y'all go do your thing
HDR Super Blue Blood Moon.png

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53